About company

«Energo Spets Stroy» LLP is a modern domestic enterprise, the largest production base in the territory of the Pavlodar region specializing in production of coppers, the boiler equipment, performance of works on factory repair of rotors of steam turbines, production of spare parts for the turbine equipment and the thermal mechanical equipment of thermal power plants, performance of other repair and mechanical works. «Energo Spetc Stroy» LLP is in the register of domestic producers of SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUND «SAMRUK-KAZYNA» JSC and is an active member of the Republican industrial associations and associations of industrial enterprises.

Its industrial activity “Energo Spets Stroy” LLP carries out in 2014. The main production base of the enterprise is located in the area of the industrial zone of  «Ekibastuz GRES-1 named after Bulat Nurzhanov» LLP, 20 kilometers from the city of Ekibastuz. The advantageous location is due to the transport accessibility of railway and motor transport – 10 kilometers of the Republican route Pavlodar – Astana, in the immediate vicinity of the railway station Ekibastuz-North, as well as the lack of residential zone. These factors give the company and its potential partners a profitable advantage in the organization and functioning of logistics processes.

Today, the total production area of the enterprise makes 8 300 sq. and includes two main production sites: shop on production of coppers and the boiler equipment, shop on repair of rotors of steam turbines, and also the auxiliary repair and mechanical site. In shops of plant the hi-tech modern equipment of production of such countries as Finland, Germany, Russia, South Korea, the USA, Turkey, Taiwan, Australia is established.

Today, “Energo Spets Stroy” LLP has the necessary staff of qualified employees in the amount of 200 people. Among them, in addition to employees of General technical specialties, there are highly qualified certified specialists who have been trained abroad and have practical knowledge and skills to work on modern equipment. “Energo Spets Stroy” LLP  has certified a production technology. The company has implemented international standards of quality management and labor protection. In accordance with the developed and approved internal standards of the enterprise, at all stages of production quality control over compliance with technical regulations and standards defined for manufactured products is carried out.

Our News

О компании

ТОО «Энерго Спец Строй» — это современное отечественное предприятие, крупнейшая производственная база на территории Павлодарской области, специализирующееся на изготовление котлов, котельного оборудования, выполнения работ по заводскому ремонту роторов паровых турбин, изготовления запасных частей для турбинного оборудования и тепло-механического оборудования тепловых электрических станций, выполнения других ремонтно-механических работ. ТОО «Энерго Спец Строй» состоит в реестре отечественных товаропроизводителей АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына» и является активным членом Республиканских промышленных ассоциаций и объединений промышленных предприятий.

Свою производственную деятельность ТОО «Энерго Спец Строй» осуществляет с 2014 года. Основная производственная база предприятия расположена в районе территории промышленной зоны ТОО «Экибастузская ГРЭС-1», в 20 километрах от города Экибастуз. Выгодное месторасположение обусловлено транспортной доступностью железнодорожного и автотранспорта – в 10 километрах проходит республиканская трасса Павлодар – Астана, в непосредственной близости расположена железнодорожная станция Экибастуз-Северный, а так же отсутствием селитебной зоны. Данные факторы дают предприятию и его потенциальным партнерам выгодное преимущество в вопросах организации и функционирования логистических процессов.

На сегодняшний день, общая производственная площадь предприятия составляет 8 300 кв. метров и включает в себя две основные производственные площадки: цех по изготовлению котлов и котельного оборудования, цех по ремонту роторов паровых турбин, а так же вспомогательный ремонтно-механический участок. В цехах завода установлено высокотехнологичное современное оборудование производства таких стран, как Финляндия, Германия, Россия, Южная Корея, США, Турция, Тайвань, Австралия.

На сегодняшний день,  ТОО «ЭнергоСпецСтрой» обладает необходимым штатом квалифицированных сотрудников в количестве 200 человек. В их числе, помимо работников общих технических специальностей имеются высококвалифицированные дипломированные специалисты, прошедшие обучение за рубежом и имеющие практические знания, и навыки для работы на современном оборудовании. ТОО «ЭнергоСпецСтрой» обладает сертифицированными технологиями  производства. На предприятии внедрены международные стандарты менеджмента качества и охраны труда. В соответствии с разработанными и утвержденными внутренними стандартами предприятия, на всех стадиях производства продукции осуществляется качественный контроль за соблюдением технических регламентов и стандартов, определенных для изготавливаемой продукции.

Наши новости