BOILER MANUFACTURING

6

Automatic welding line membrane panels production Finland is equipped with two welding machines that increases the production of membrane panels twice, the length of the machine is 18 meters, which allows the manufacture of membrane panels up to 18 meters. The unit is fitted with pre-heating line is made Italy , the line of correction cold-rolled coil and line of cleaning cold-rolled coil

 

8

The line of bending of membrane panels of production Germany, the passed width of 3000 mm that allows to make bending of membrane panels in width of 3000 mm. the Maximum radius of a bend of 400 mm, the minimum radius of a bend of 150 mm, the maximum degree of a bend of a membrane panel of 135 degrees

 

9

Kazakhstan’s only electric heat-treatment furnace with bogie hearth furnace production Finland, oven specially manufactured according to the specifications of our enterprise.Furnace 17 meters long and allows a heat treatment of the membrane panels with a length of 17 meters. Electric oven max temperature 11оо, payload pod 95 tons.

IMG-20150806-WA0012

Longitudinal milling machining center of CNC

 

12

Pipe bending machine T-76 made in Russia, the maximum diameter of 76mm, produces bending in three-dimensional measurement.

Guillotine shears of width 3200 mm, maximum cutting thickness 25 mm.

13

Radial drilling unit

Rolling machine of 3000 mm width with CNC equipment , maximum rolling thickness 25 mm.

10

The line of automatic spiral finning of pipes of production South Korea. Produces welding of carbon steel pipes, low alloy steel, stainless steel and high alloy steel. Pipe thickness from 2-12mm, pipe diameter 25-114 mm, machine length 18 meters.

14

Automatic plasma cutting manufactured in USA, maximum plasma cutting 50 mm.

Automatic shot blasting installation for pipe cleaning .

16

Electric induction medium frequency 0,15 tn.

Electric induction medium frequency 0,5 tn.

 

Manufactured products

Convection heating surface of boiler:

Units of boiler heating surface:

Air heater and  metallic structure:

 

Back to Project List

Our News

КОТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

6

Автоматическая линия сварки мембранных панелей производства Финляндия оснащена двумя сварочными машинами что увеличивает производства мембранных панелей в два раза, длинна станка 18 метров, что позволяет изготовления мембранных панелей длинной до 18 метров. Установка оснащена линией предварительного подогрева производства Италия , линия калибровки полосы и линией очистки полосы.

 

8

Линия гибки мембранных панелей производства Германия, пропускаемая ширина 3000 мм, что позволяет производить гибку мембранных панелей шириной 3000 мм. Максимальный радиус гиба 400мм, минимальный радиус гиба 150мм, максимальный градус гиба мембранной панели 135 градусов.

 

9

Единственная в Казахстане электрическая печь для термообработки с выкатным полом производства Финляндия, печь изготовлена специально по техническим условиям нашего предприятия. Печь длинной 17 метров что позволяет производить термообработку мембранных панелей длиной 17 метров. Электрическая печь максимальная температура 11оо °Cгрузоподъемность пода 95 тн.

IMG-20150806-WA0012

Продольно-фрезерный обрабатывающий центр с ЧПУ.

 

12

Трубогибочный станок Т-76 производства Россия, максимальный диаметр 76 мм, производит гибку в трехмерном измерении.

Гильотинные ножницы шириной 3200 мм, максимальная  толщина рубки 25 мм.

13

Радиально сверлильный станок.

Вальцовочный станок с ЧПУ ширина 3000мм , максимальная толщина вальцовки 25 мм.

10

Линия автоматического спирального оребрения труб производства Южная Корея. Производит сварку труб углеродистых сталей, низколегированной стали, нержавеющей стали и высоколегированной стали. Толщина трубы от 2-12мм, диаметр трубы 25-114 мм, длина станка 18 метров.

14

Автоматическая плазменная резка производства США, максимальная плазменная резка 50мм.

Автоматическая установка дробеструйная для очистки труб .

16

Электропечь индукционная средней частоты 0,15тн.

Электропечь индукционная средней частоты 0,5тн.

 

Изготавливаемая продукция

Конвективные поверхности нагрева котлов (КВП,ШПП,КПП,ВЭ):

Блоки поверхности нагрева котлов (НРЧ,СРЧ,ВРЧ):

Воздухоподогреватель и металлоконструкции (куба ТВП,ВЗП):

 

К списку проектов

Наши новости