REPAIR OF STEAM TURBINE ROTORS

The workshop for repair of steam turbine rotors performs works on factory repair of steam turbine rotor equipment. Trained staff and complex equipment allows us to perform a factory repair of rotors to turnkey – starting with sandblasting, finishing the balancing of the rotor.

In the workshop for the repair of steam and gas turbine rotors are working on the reduction repair of turbine rotors with the removal and replacement of blades, disks, coupling halves on the rotors of various designs – welded, solid-state, with nozzle discs for turbines up to 800 mW, various manufacturers. The shop is located in a new production building, built in 2012 with a modern heating and ventilation system. The height of the crane track is 14 meters, width 32 meters, length 48 meters.

rotor1

In the shop there is tilter a rotor , which allows to perform work on the removal and packing of disks in a vertical position for rotors with Packed disks.

rotor2

rotor3

Heavy lathe 1a670 is designed for machining of rotors, as well as for turning of large-size products. The characteristics of the machine allow processing parts with a maximum diameter of 2.1 meters, length up to 12 meters and weight up to 63 tons.

rotor4

rotor5

In the shop is also a new, modern dynamic balancing machine Diamex 36 000. The machine is designed for balancing rotors after repair. On the machine it is possible balance the rotor of weight from 2 to 40 tons, to up 12 meters long. Frequency of rotation when balancing is working 190-250 rpm, with a maximum of 900 rpm. the Machine is also equipped with lathe grinding attachment, allowing work on the measurements of the beating, grinding of end faces of the coupling halves.

rotor6

Lifting operations in the shop are carried out by a bridge crane operated from the floor with a capacity of 40/5 tons. The shop is equipped with the necessary tools and equipment for repair work. Production area and capacity of the shop allow to repair 4-5 rotors at the same time.

rotor7

rotor8

rotor9

rotor10

rotor11

rotor12

rotor13

 

Back to Project List

Our News

РЕМОНТ РОТОРОВ ПАРОВЫХ ТУРБИН

Цех по ремонту роторов паровых турбин выполняет работы по заводскому ремонту оборудования паровых турбин – роторов. Квалифицированный персонал и комплекс оборудования позволяет выполнять заводской ремонт роторов под ключ — начиная с пескоструйной очистки, заканчивая балансировкой ротора.

В цехе по ремонту роторов паровых и газовых турбин выполняются работы по восстановительному ремонту роторов турбин со съемом и заменой лопаток, дисков, полумуфт на роторах различных конструкций — сварные, цельнокованые, с насадными дисками, для турбин мощностью до 800 мВт, различных производителей. Цех расположен в новом производственном здании, построенном в 2012 году с современной системой отопления и вентиляции. Высота подкранового пути составляет 14 метров, ширина 32 метра, длина 48 метров.

rotor1

В цехе расположен кантователь роторов, позволяющий производить работы по съему и насадке дисков в вертикальном положении для роторов с насадными дисками.

rotor2

rotor3

Тяжелый токарный станок 1а670 предназначен для механической обработки роторов, а так же для токарной обработки крупногабаритных изделий. Характеристики станка позволяют обрабатывать детали максимальным диаметром 2,1 метра, длиной до 12 метров и весом до 63 тонн.

rotor4

rotor5

В цехе так же расположен новый, современный динамический балансировочный станок Диамех 36 000. Станок предназначен для балансировки роторов после ремонта. На станке можно балансировать ротора массой от 2 до 40 тонн, длинной до 12 метров. Частота вращения при балансировке составляет – рабочая 190-250 об/мин, с максимальной 900 об/мин. Станок так же укомплектован токарно-шлифовальной приставкой, позволяющей производить работы по замерам биений, шлифовки торцов полумуфт.

rotor6

Грузоподъемные работы в цехе производятся мостовым краном управляемым с пола грузоподъемностью 40/5 тонн.
Цех укомплектован необходимым инструментом и оснасткой для проведения ремонтных работ. Производственные площади и мощности цеха позволяют проводить ремонт одновременно 4 — 5 роторов.

rotor7

rotor8

rotor9

rotor10

rotor11

rotor12

rotor13

 

К списку проектов

Наши новости